City Council

Meetings: First Wednesday of every month. For special meetings, please see the Community Calendar.

Donnie Jobe, Mayor
859-261-2498
djobe@cityofbromley.com

Gail Smith, Ways and Means
859-291-5485
gsmith@cityofbromley.com

Nancy Kienker, Insurance and Grants
859-727-6469
nkienker@cityofbromley.com

Larry Hamant, Hall Committee
859-291-2124
lhamant@cityofbromley.com

Tim Wartman, Park and Playground
859-261-1083
twartman@cityofbromley.com

Mike Denham, Road and Light/Public works
859-512-5663
mdenham@cityofbromley.com

Mike Kendall, Police Committee
859-743-1992
mkendall@cityofbromley.com