City Council

Meetings: First Wednesday of every month. For special meetings, please see the Community Calendar.

Mike Denham, Mayor
859-512-5663
mdenham@cityofbromley.com

Mike Kendall, Ways and Means
859-743-1992
mkendall@cityofbromley.com

Reagan France, Insurance and Grants, LFD
859-630-7229
rfrance@cityofbromley.com

Dianne Wartman, Hall Committee
859-760-1726
dwartman@cityofbromley.com

Tim Wartman, Park and Playground
859-261-1083
twartman@cityofbromley.com

Matthew Wartman, Police and PDS Committee
859-916-2080
mwartman@cityofbromley.com

David Radford, Road and Light
859-760-3841
dradford@cityofbromley.com